Who We Are

 

Ian McKenna

Director

ian.mckenna@ftrc.co.uk

020 3740 0000

Samantha Smith

Head of Marketing & Administration

samantha.smith@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9985

Jason Green

Head of Workplace Research

jason.green@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9987

 
 

Adam Higgs

Head of Research - Adviser Services

adam.higgs@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9986

 
 

Nicole Ademiju

Graduate Trainee

nicole.ademiju@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9991

 

 

Dilowar Hussain

IT Manager
dilowar.hussain@ftrc.co.uk

Our Associates

Jane Finnerty

Specialist Adviser – Later Life Planning

jane@svarfair.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

020 3740 0000

info@ftrc.co.uk