Who We Are

 

Ian McKenna

Director

ian.mckenna@ftrc.co.uk

020 3740 0000

Samantha Smith

Head of Marketing & Administration

samantha.smith@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9985

Jason Green

Head of Workplace Research

jason.green@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9987

 
 

Adam Higgs

Head of Research - Adviser Services

adam.higgs@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9986

 

Nicholas Titcombe

Trainee Consultant

nicholas.titcombe@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9988

   

Mei Chau

Trainee Consultant

mei.chau@ftrc.co.uk

020 3876 2836

 
 

Nicole Ademiju

Graduate Trainee

nicole.ademiju@ftrc.co.uk

020 3457 9991

 

Quinton Clasquin

Head of Technology

quinton.clasquin@ftrc.co.uk 

020 3457 9990

Our Associates

Jane Finnerty

Specialist Adviser – Later Life Planning

jane@svarfair.co.uk

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

020 3740 0000

info@ftrc.co.uk